Octubre 10-12, 2016
Cuzco - Peru
14 paises
200 ponentes

About the event


  • Contribute to the dissemination of new scientific and technological knowledge in the area of Chemical Engineering, Process Engineering and related professions with special interest in optimizing processes and resources for sustainable development.
  • Stimulate the encounter between students, researchers, teachers, professionals and entrepreneurs from sectors of hydrocarbons, mining, chemical and process industries.
  • Providing companies from the sectors of hydrocarbons, mining, chemical industry and process a space to strengthen their image disseminating their research through industrial conferences and to show their processes, products, equipment and services in the industrial and trade fair to be held simultaneously with the congress.
  • Generate the enabling space for entrepreneurs, customers and suppliers can conduct business meetings for the purpose of conducting business and identify potential buyers, suppliers, contractors, representatives, importers and distributors of products, equipment and services.


In this event will be:

  • Chemists, metallurgists, petrochemical engineers, allied professionals and students from these and other disciplines with an interest in project and acquire more knowledge and engaged in the search for future development that promote sustainable growth of the different sectors of the economy.
  • Companies and public and private organizations throughout the Americas, with potential to project and strengthen relationships as suppliers, customers or investors around new research and development, processes, technologies, equipment, products and services that have implicit engineering
  • Given all the above aspects, we invite you, to all chemical engineers and related professionals and businesses to be involved in this event and are protagonists of an event of international stature.



President: Eng. Víctor Ramírez Fernández

Main coordinator:  Eng. Luis Loayza Portocarrero



Eng. Rubén Inga

Eng. Bernardino Alegría

Eng. Víctor Ramírez Fernández

Eng. Luis Loayza Portocarrero

Reserve ya su cupo